Welcome To Our New Website! Please excuse the mess as we are still under construction.

November Shotgun Range Report – Hours & Officers

NOTE: the Shotgun Range will be closed on Saturday, November 30 for opening day of firearms season.
18
Nov

November Shotgun Range Report – Hours & Officers

November 2019

Warner Parks, Committee Chair
240 620-6942 wparks29@gmail.com

NOTE: the Shotgun Range will be closed on Saturday, November 30 for opening day of firearms season.

Range Officers – please double check and make sure all release cords and extension cords are returned to the range house.

Remember to pick up your empty shotgun shells and trash when finished shooting. Keep the range clean and restocked for the next range officer and shooters.

All Shotgun Range Equipment is to be used by pre-quali- fied Shotgun Range Officers ONLY. If any equipment is mal- functioning, please let Joel or me know ASAP.

RANGE OFFICER SCHEDULE NOVEMBER

Sunday, Nov. 3 – Timothy Jorgensen, John Novak, Shannon Novak

Sunday, Nov. 10 – Rick Tomlin, Bill Keller, John Frick

Sunday, Nov. 17 – Steven Kirsten, Keith Funger

Sunday, Nov. 24 – Joseph Contrera, John Frick

Saturday, Nov. 30 RANGE CLOSED FOR FIREARMS SEASON

DECEMBER

Sunday, Dec. 1 – Philip Groven, Joe McGovern

Sunday, Dec. 8 – Keith Funger, George Hodges-Fulton

Sunday, Dec. 15 – Steven Kirstein, George Hodges-Fulton

Sunday, Dec. 29 – Mike Noble, Fred Ryan

HOURS OF OPERATION

Sundays 9:00am to 5:00pm Trap, Skeet & Sporting Clays

You are donating to : Izaak Walton Bethesda League

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...